If Josie doesn’t confront what lurks in the shadows of her past to reclaim her life…it won’t just be her own soul on the line.

Enter the world of the Shadow Slayers and battle against the evil threatening to consume the world.  Read Book 1 in the Shadow Slayers Stories today!

eBook
$3.99
Paperback
$10.99
Large Print $13.99
Hardcover
$18.99
Audio
$24.95
BookBrushImage-2022-5-19-8-330.png
BookBrushImage-2022-5-19-8-3319.png

Shadows of the Past (Shadow Slayers Stories #1)

Haunted by all-too-familiar bloody nightmares, Josie Benson’s life is falling apart. Even the best medical professionals can’t provide answers…though maybe the strange man who’s stalking her every move can.

She sees him everywhere she goes, and she’s drawn to him with a power she doesn’t understand…until he shows up on her doorstep with an antique music box, calling her a name she almost remembers, and warns her that an old enemy has resurfaced.

An enemy she can’t remember, who’s coming for her and everything she loves. Including the very world she lives in.

When her nightmares seep over into visions more real than memories, Josie realizes she has to trust this mysterious stranger, recall every lost memory, and remember who she really is in order to save not only her family, but the world.

Fans of Dark Shadows and Beautiful Creatures will devour this supernatural mystery where family, fate, and desire collide.

Cleverly written characters supply the surprises

Goodreads Reviewer

Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png

Steele weaves an intricate tale of suspenseful storytelling.

Goodreads Reviewer

Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png

Marvelous job of weaving magic and mystery.

Goodreads Reviewer

Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png

Terrific writing, loved it!  Well done!

Goodreads Reviewer

Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png
Golden Star _edited_edited.png

Check out our book trailer!

Check out Indies Today video book review!

Other Books in the Series

Preview